Hitting the service below the table

Table Tennis Rules

Last updated 6 years ago

alex fernandez

alex fernandez Asked 6 years ago

When i throw up the ball , the ball in the palm of my hand, must be above to the table, but when the ball is down, i can service in down the table.

Yes , this service is very difficult and a silly service but will be correct?

Thank you.


Alois Rosario

Alois Rosario Answered 6 years ago

Hi Alex,

The contact needs to be above the level of the table as well.


Notify me of updates
Add to Favourites
Back to Questions

No comments yet!


Become a free member to post a comment about this question.