Hitting the net

Table Tennis Rules

Last updated 8 months ago

hadan hayden

hadan hayden Asked 8 months ago

If it hits the net, but bounces over and hits multiple times, whose point is it?


Alois Rosario

Alois Rosario Answered 8 months ago

Hi Hadan,

It is the point of the player that hit it.

The other player has to hit the ball after it bounces once on their side.


Notify me of updates
Add to Favourites
Back to Questions

No comments yet!


Become a free member to post a comment about this question.