Change of Service

Table Tennis Rules

Last updated 1 year ago

Jozef Antonio Riahtam Jo

Jozef Antonio Riahtam Jo Asked 1 year ago

Hello Coach 

My Question is "After each set, who is the one who will serve in the next set? Is it the loser of the previous serve or the one who receive first in the previous set?"


Alois Rosario

Alois Rosario Answered 1 year ago

Hi Jozef,

The one who started receiving first in the previous game will serve first in the next game.  You take it in turn each game to serve first.


Notify me of updates
Add to Favourites
Back to Questions

No comments yet!


Become a free member to post a comment about this question.