Rules
Hi Alois,
Firstly I wanna thank you for the lesson on pendulum backspin serve. it's very good serve and I confuse my friends.
Secondly i wanna ask you that If during a rally, the ball breaks due to which ball does not bounce correctly and I failed to return that. In this situation did I loose a point or not?
Hi Aasim,
Officially it would be a point unless during the rally the umpire notices it and calls a let. Usually though in that situation the players would agree to replay the point.
If you hit the ball and it lands on the net camp on your opponents side, is it in or out?
Watch NowBecome a free member to post a comment about this question.
Aasim Showkat Posted 13 years ago
If the Umpire doesn't notice and also the opponent will not agree for replay the point, then?
Then the point stands.